Kontakt
map location

 

 
Studio S
 
Biuro Architektoniczne Michał Szymanowski
30-127 Kraków, ul.Wesele 15
tel: 12 623 9240
fax: 12 637 0082
email: biuro@studios.krakow.pl
 
 
 
 
Michał Szymanowski - m.szymanowski@studios.krakow.pl
Borys Korszyński - b.korszynski@studios.krakow.pl
Anna Nakoneczna-Korszyńska - a.nakoneczna@studios.krakow.pl
Izabela Krawczyk - i.krawczyk@studios.krakow.pl
Marcin Sudnik - m.sudnik@studios.krakow.pl
Magdalena Anuszkiewicz - Nosal -m.anuszkiewicz@studios.krakow.pl
Wioletta Niedziela - v.niedziela@studios.krakow.pl
Magdalena Jagannathan - m.jagannathan@studios.krakow.pl 
Katarzyna Charciarek - k.charciarek@studios.krakow.pl
Sandra Czapińska-Nowak - s.czapinska@studios.krakow.pl
Marek Frączek    - m.fraczek@studios.krakow.pl 
Joanna Śmieszek  - j.smieszek@studios.krakow.pl 
Wojciech Okrzesik  - w.okrzesik@studios.krakow.pl 
Diego Llorente Dominguez - d.llorente@studios.krakow.pl 

 

up down